Life Members

The following people have given significantly to the club and have been awarded Life Membership of Bargara Little Athletics, endorsed by the committee and members.

Heather Hinsbey (2010 or earlier)

Kay Littler (2010 or earlier)

Phil McNamara (2010 or earlier)

Sylvia McNamara (2010 or earlier)

Phil Jarman (2011)

Neil Brown (2013)

Rob Gardner (2014)

Adam Wyatt (2017)

Elissa Wyatt (2017)

Bryce Edwards (2022)

Stacey Tindel (2022)

Kylie Jorgensen (2023)